2018 Jurors.

Jury comprised of top creatives from the worlds of advertising, digital, production, PR, films, and media. Jurors will score against innovation, creativity, and effectiveness. Jurors may also consider results where relevant. Only the highest-scoring entries will be awarded Gold and will be officially selected to be featured in the film festival.

Jury Chair

Jae Goodman

chief creative officer and co-head, CAA Marketing, a division of Creative Artists Agency

Jen Dennis

head of VR, RSA Films

Tara DeVeaux

chief marketing officer, BBDO New York

Andy Goldberg

chief creative officer, GE

Eric Stern

managing director and partner, Anonymous Content